facebook twitter linkedin

Mohs Scale of Hardness

Part: H-3422

Mohs Scale of Hardness

The Mohs Scale of Hardness set includes 9 specimens from talc to Carborundum.  They determine mineral hardness by a scratch test.  The number specimens are keyed to included descriptions inside the box.

You may also like…

Training Courses

21 Washington Ave,
Scarborough, ME 04074

Mon - Thurs: 8 am - 5 pm
Fri: 8 am - 4 pm

global sign secure site
visa, mastercard, amex, discover
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.