Contact Us

Bob Myers

Founder, President

207.883.3680

rmyers@myerstest.com


Meg Jacobson

Vice President, Marketing & AP

207.289.1556

mjacobson@myerstest.com


Trever Clouatre

Logistics Manager

207.289.1958

tclouatre@myerstest.com


Fran Myers

President, Accounts Receivables

207.289.1561

fmyers@myerstest.com


Corey Jacobson

Sales Manager

207.289.1557

csjacobson@myerstest.com


Andrew Myers

Vice President, Sales

207.289.1562

amyers@myerstest.com


Jeff Clouatre

Sales Associate

207.819.1025

jclouatre@myerstest.com


Get Directions:


Services
Training Courses

21 Washington Ave,
Scarborough, ME 04074
888.293.2121
sales@myerstest.com

Mon - Thurs: 8 am - 5 pm
Fri: 8 am - 4 pm

global sign secure site
visa, mastercard, amex, discover
  • 0
      0
      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
        Apply Coupon